Monday 26 October 2015

Message from (Arabic teacher) Tr Sahar

Alsalamu Alaikom,

I would like to note that this year we are following a new system for the arabic courses, where each grade is divided into two levels. The way it is divided: there are 16 levels, starting at grade one (level 1) and ending in grade eight (level 16). In the third grade that i teach based on the new system, is level 5. Therefore to follow up with the class and read the material, please look under the title: Grade 3, Level 5, Tr. Sahar.

Jazakumullahu khairan,
Tr. Sahar,
Arabic and Quran Teacher,
Abraar School: Islamic Education for the Next Generation